List of Local Events

Auxiliaries' Meetings (1 hr)/Jama‘at Meeting - 1 hr (Seeratun Nabi Day) Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 2:45pm to 5:00pm
Auxiliaries' Meetings (1hr)/Jama‘at Meeting - 1 hr (Musleh Mau‘ud Day) Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 1:45pm to 4:00pm
Auxiliaries' Meetings (1 hrs)/Jama‘at Meeting - 1hr (Masih Mau’ud Day) Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 2:45pm to 5:00pm
Ansar/Khuddam/Atfal Regional Ijtima at Orlando Friday, April 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
Auxiliaries' Meetings (2 hrs) Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 2:45pm to 5:00pm
Auxiliaries' Meetings (1 hr)/Jama‘at Meeting - 1 hr (Khilafat Day) - Meeting Canceled Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 2:45pm to 5:00pm
Ramadan (start) (1440 AH) Monday, May 6, 2019 - 5:00am to 8:00pm
Darsul Qur'an, Aftar, and Traveeh Prayers
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Jun 02 2019.
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 7:45pm to 11:00pm
Darsul Qur'an, Aftar, and Traveeh Prayers
Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Jun 03 2019.
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 7:45pm to 11:00pm
Darsul Qur'an, Aftar, and Traveeh Prayers Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 7:45pm to 11:00pm
Darsul Qur'an, Aftar, and Traveeh Prayers Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 7:45pm to 11:00pm
Darsul Qur'an, Aftar, and Traveeh Prayers Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 7:45pm to 11:00pm
Darsul Qur'an, Aftar, and Traveeh Prayers Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 7:45pm to 11:00pm
Darsul Qur'an, Aftar, and Traveeh Prayers Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 7:45pm to 11:00pm
Darsul Qur'an, Aftar, and Traveeh Prayers Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 7:45pm to 11:00pm
Eidul Fitr (1440 AH) (Prayer time: 11:00 AM Sharp) Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:30pm
Election of Jama'at Office Holders (3 hrs) Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm
Auxiliaries' Meetings (2 hrs) Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 2:45pm to 5:00pm
Eidul Adha (1440 AH) (Prayer time 11:00 am Sharp) Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Zuhr/Asr - Tahir Academy Presentation- Auxiliaries' Meetings - Jama'at Aamila Meeting Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 1:45pm to 5:00pm
Monthly meeting-Imam Tariq Naseem-Tarbiyyat Dept Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 1:45pm to 5:00pm
Auxiliaries' Meetings (2hr) Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 2:45pm to 5:00pm